This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

In order to show you the beauty of Jordan from its best side, we use stock photos in addition to our own picture database. Below a list of the images sources of the pictures taken by third parties that require credit.

Homepage: www.welcome2jordan.com
Slider (Treasury) Travelwild / Shutterstock.com.
Skyline (adapted) Creative Bringe / Shutterstock.com.

Category Sliders
Destinations www.welcome2jordan.com/category/destinations/
Truba 7113 / Shutterstock.com.
Activities www.welcome2jordan.com/category/activities/
Tibor Duris / Shutterstock.com.
Accomodation www.welcome2jordan.com/category/accommodations/
Ayman Alakhras / Shutterstock.com
Trending www.welcome2jordan.com/category/trending/
TarasikJO / Shutterstock.com

Accommodations (Sliders)
Dead Sea Resorts from Ayman Alakhras / Shutterstock.com
Hotels in Wadi Rum from Hamdan Yoshida / Shutterstock.com
Hotels in Aqaba from Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com
Hotels in Amman from Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com
Hotels in Petra from Travelwild / Shutterstock.com

Amman: www.welcome2jordan.com/amman
Slider: Ayman Alakhras / Shutterstock.com
Theater & Citadel: Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com
Mosque: Kravka / Shutterstock.com
Maqloubeh: AS Food Studio / Shutterstock.com

Jerash: www.welcome2jordan.com/jerash
All photos: Damira / Shutterstock.com

Petra: www.welcome2jordan.com/petra
Slider & Treasury: Truba711 / Shutterstock.com
Petra by Night, Monastery: Travelwild / Shutterstock.com
Street of Facades: Kononchuk Alla / Shutterstock.com

Wadi Rum: www.welcome2jordan.com/wadi-rum
Rock Bridge: Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com

Madaba: www.welcome2jordan.com/madaba
Slider: Lukiyanova Natalia Frenta / Shutterstock.com
City & Mosaics: Jayaibe / Shutterstock.com

3 Reasons to Visit Jordan: www.welcome2jordan.com/3-reasons-to-visit-jordan
Slider: Kononchuk Alla / Shutterstock.com
Petra Treasury: Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com
Wadi Rum: TravelPixelz / Shutterstock.com
Mixed Kebab/Mezze: Paul Cowan / Shutterstock.com

Souks in Amman: www.welcome2jordan.com/souks-amman
Slider: Ewa Rogoyska / Shutterstock.com 
Market: Corrado Baratta / Shutterstock.com

Red Sea Diving: www.welcome2jordan.com/red-sea-diving-snorkeling
Equipment:Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com
Cedar Pride Wreck: Roman Fomin / Shutterstock.com

Entrance Fees: www.welcome2jordan.com/entrance-fees
Slider: Paul Cowan / Shutterstock.com

Restaurants: www.welcome2jordan.com/restaurants
Slider: Chiara Magi / Shutterstock.com

Jordan’s Top 10
Slider: Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com

Best Time to Visit Jordan: www.welcome2jordan.com/best-time-to-visit-jordan
Slider: TarasikJO
Jerash: Damira / Shutterstock.com
Red Sea: Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com

Hiking in Jordan: www.welcome2jordan.com/hiking-in-jordan
Slider: TravelPixelz / Shutterstock.com
Petra: Travelwild / Shutterstock.com
Wadi Rum: Leshiy985 / Shutterstock.com
Wadi Mujib: Iuliia Khabibulina / Shutterstock.com
Dana: Kononchuk Alla / Shutterstock.com
Ajloun: Cortyn / Shutterstock.com

Camel Riding: www.welcome2jordan.com/camel-riding
All photos: Peter Wollinga

Guided Tours: www.welcome2jordan/tours-tickets-transfers
Slider: Travelwild / Shutterstock.com

Roundtrip: www.welcome2jordan.com/visit-jordan-roundtrip
Slider: Felix Lipov / Shutterstock.com

Jordan Facts: https://welcome2jordan.com/jordan-facts
Slider: Travelwild / Shutterstock.com
Jordan map: BOLDG / Shutterstock.com
Monastery Petra: Felix Lipov / Shutterstock.com
Currency: Andersphoto / Shutterstock.com

10 Things to Do: https://welcome2jordan.com/10-things-to-do-in-jordan
Monastery: Travelwild / Shutterstock.com